Homepage  >>  Terms of Use & Disclaimer
 
Terms of Use & Disclaimer

This Web site
This web site is operated by and on behalf of Macquarie Group Limited (ABN 94 122 169 279) ("Macquarie") and its related bodies corporate (the "Macquarie Group").

As an affiliate of the Macquarie Group, Macquarie Bank Limited ABN 46 008 583 542 (“MBL”) is an authorised deposit-taking institution for the purposes of the Banking Act 1959 (Commonwealth of Australia). and is regulated by Australian Prudential Regulation.   You may access to this website: www.macquarie.com for information of MBL (including annual report).

The information on this site is subject to change without notice and, accordingly, the Macquarie Group recommends that you make direct contact with Macquarie Group staff for further information of the Group.

The information on this Internet site is directed and available to residents of Hong Kong only, and is not directed to residents of the United States or other countries.  The information contained therein is not an offer or solicitation for the purchase of securities, units or investments (regardless it appears on any indicative termsheet or elsewhere), unless expressly stated otherwise.

Basis of provision of Material ¡V use at your own risk
The Material is provided in good faith and has been derived from sources believed to be reliable and accurate at the date indicated.  However, the Macquarie Group has not verified all of the Material, which may not be complete or accurate for your purposes.  The Macquarie Group may not, and has no obligation to, update the Material or correct any inaccuracy which subsequently becomes apparent. Opinions, estimates and other information in the Material may be changed or withdrawn without notice.

Any indicative price quotations, disclosure materials or analyses have been prepared on assumptions and parameters that reflect good faith determinations by us and do not constitute advice by us. The assumptions and parameters used are not the only ones that might reasonably have been selected and therefore no guarantee is given as to the accuracy, completeness, or reasonableness of any such quotations, disclosure or analyses.  No representation or warranty is made that any indicative performance or return indicated will be achieved in the future. Past performance is not a guarantee of future results. While Macquarie Group provides the information in good faith and derived from sources believed to be reliable, Macquarie Group does not represent or warrant the completeness, reliability, accuracy, timeliness or fitness for any purpose of any of the material it accepts no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information.

The Material is not intended as an offer or solicitation, or as the basis for any contract, for the purchase or sale of any security, loan or other instrument. The Material is assembled from information which includes information prepared by the Macquarie Group or its related bodies corporate but may not include information made known to the Macquarie Group’s officers. The past performance of securities, loans or other instruments and structured products does not guarantee or predict future performance.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, none of the Macquarie Group, its related bodies corporate or the directors, officers employees or agents, of those entities gives any representation or warranty as to the reliability, completeness, timeliness, accuracy or fitness for any purpose of the Material, or any third party website linked to this website, nor does any of them accept any responsibility or liability for any loss or damage arising in any way (including by reason of negligence) out of errors or misstatements in, omissions from, or the reliance of any person on, the Material.

These Terms of Use shall be governed in all respects by the laws of Hong Kong.

Web site links
This site may contain links to other web sites operated by entities which do not belong to the Macquarie Group. These links have been provided solely for you to obtain further information about other relevant products and entities in the market. The Macquarie Group has no control over the information on these sites or the products or services on them, and therefore makes no representations regarding the accuracy or suitability of the information, services, or products described on them. You are advised to make your own enquiries in relation to third parties described or linked on this site. Inclusion of a link to a third party site should not be construed as that party's endorsement of this site.

By linking to sites operated by third parties, the Macquarie Group is not authorising the reproduction of any material on such sites, as such material may be the subject of intellectual property rights.

Software applications accessible from this site
Some of the software programs that may be downloaded via links from this site are products belonging to third parties. You use such third party software at your own risk. Such software is likely to be subject to licensing terms imposed by the owner of the software.

To the full extent permitted by law, the Macquarie Group excludes all liability in relation to using or downloading any software (third party or otherwise) that may be accessed from this site. The Macquarie Group makes no representations and provides no warranties in relation to such software. In particular, to the full extent permitted by law, the Macquarie Group excludes all liability for any damage (including, without limitation, loss of data, interruption to business and loss of profits) resulting from viruses or any other consequence of using or downloading any software (third party or otherwise) accessible via this site.

Base Listing Document and Supplemental Listing Document
In respect of each issue of warrants and/or CBBCs issued by MBL, the terms and conditions of the warrants and/or CBBCs, together with financial and other information on the Issuer, are set out in the Base Listing Document and the relevant Supplemental Listing Document. Both the English version and Chinese translation of such documents are available in this internet site.

Copyright and Trademarks
The Macquarie Group is either the owner or licensed user of the copyright in the material on this site. You may not reproduce, adapt, upload, link, frame, broadcast, distribute or in any way transmit the material on this site without the written consent of the Macquarie Group, other than to the extent necessary to view the material or as permitted by law.

The Macquarie name and all its associated trademarks (including, without limitation, the Holey Dollar device mark) are trademarks of the Macquarie Group.

Disclosure of Interests
Macquarie Capital Limited (C.E. No. AAC534) (“MCL”) is a market maker and/or liquidity provider of the exchange-traded options and/or warrants and/or CBBCs issued by MBL which relate to the securities of the listed corporation(s) referred to herein.  MCL and its related bodies corporate or persons associated with those entities may maintain a long or short position in all securities, loans or other instruments referred to in the Material, or in other securities, loans or other instruments of issuers named in the Material, or in related derivatives. MCL may purchase, sell, make a market in or engage in other transactions involving such securities, loans or instruments of such issuers or related derivatives, and/or provide investment banking, credit or other services to any issuer named in the Material. MCL may be entitled to receive or have received a fee for the provision of such services.

Because particular items in the Material may not be updated after their date of publication on this website, any other disclosure of interest by MCL in relation to the Material may not be current.

Privacy
The Macquarie Group is committed to providing the highest quality of financial services within a trusted environment. Please read the privacy policy statement to understand how your personal information will be treated when you use this site

HKEx Prices
The prices/values shown in this site in relation to different series of warrants and/or CBBCs are based on the prices notified to MCL as the last sale price of the relevant securities on the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited ("HKEx") as at the time and date shown.  MCL has not verified some of the information contained on this website and it should be verified separately before relying on it. Prices and values shown herein may vary throughout the course of, and between, HKEx trading days. The actual prices/values may be different from the date on which the material on this page was prepared. Different prices might apply to warrants in your portfolio, or which you wish to purchase, at the time that you view this material. To the extent permitted by law, neither MCL nor any of its related entities or persons associated with those entities gives any warranty of reliability, accuracy or completeness in relation to the information contained in this website nor is any responsibility accepted for any loss or damage arising out of, or in relation to, this material or any print-out thereof, whether such loss or damage is caused by negligence or otherwise.

Disclaimer
HKEx-IS and/or its controlling entities and/or its subsidiaries endeavour to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided, but do not guarantee its accuracy and reliability and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracy or omission or from any decision, action or non-action based on or in reliance upon information contained in this website.

Macquarie Privacy Statement
Privacy Policy

Personal information collected from you
Any personal information supplied by you through this site will be kept strictly confidential and will be used to provide you with the service you applied for and not used in ways that you have not consented to. If you visit our site to browse, read or download information, our system will log these movements. These web site logs are not personally identifiable, and we make no attempt to link them with the individuals who browse the site.

What are cookies and how do we use them?
A cookie is a small data file that contains information about your visit to a web site. This information is provided by your computer during your first visit to a web server. The server records this information in a text file and stores this file on your hard drive. When you visit the same web site again, the server looks for the cookie and structures itself based on the information provided. A cookie only identifies your computer to a web server when you visit the site, they do not identify users.

Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to warn you before accepting cookies. If you have set your browser to warn you before accepting cookies, you will receive the warning message with each cookie. You can refuse cookies by turning them off in your browser. We generally use cookies to help us improve our service to you the next time you visit our site.

How your information is used
Macquarie Capital Limited, Macquarie Bank Limited and other companies of Macquarie Group (¡§Macquarie¡¨) intend to use your personal data provided via this website for the purposes of market research and analysis, seminars/focus group invitation, marketing and advertising of financial products ( including sending product information by email or via post to the address provided by you). We may engage data processers (whether within or outside Hong Kong) such as event coordinating agents or public relation companies to process personal data on behalf of Macquarie. Administrator of this website may also have access to your personal data in the process of website management. Provision of your personal data is voluntary. We may not so use your personal data unless we have received your consent.

According to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, after providing your personal data, you may, in writing, request to access or correct your personal data or request us to cease to use your personal data. Such written request should be sent to Mr. Royan Lam of Derivatives Warrant Department, Macquarie Capital Limited at Level 18, One International Finance Centre, 1 Harbour View Street, Central, Hong Kong. We will process your request free of charge.

If you choose to give us personal information via the Internet that we may need - for example to correspond with you, send a prospectus or brochure - it is our intent to let you know how we will use such information. Under certain circumstances, it may be necessary to email you announcements or updates containing important information about the service you subscribe to.

The security of your personal information
MCL intends to protect the quality and integrity of your personally identifiable information. We employ appropriate security methods and technologies to maintain information collected, prevent unauthorised access and ensure correct use of information.

Links to other sites
As our site contains links to other web sites, MCL is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of these web sites. While we strive to protect your personal information, MCL cannot ensure the security of any information that you transmit to us over the Internet and you do so at your own risk. Once we receive your transmission, we do our best to ensure your information is secure on our systems.

首頁  >>  使用條款及免責聲明
 


本網站
本網站為麥格理集團有限公司(公司註冊編號:ABN 94 122 169 279(下稱麥格理)及其相關法人團體(麥格理集團)的正式網站。

Macquarie Bank Limited (下稱MBL)是於澳洲註冊(公司註冊編號:ABN 46 008 583 542)的認可接受存款機構,受 Australian Prudential Regulation Authority 監管,是麥格理集團之一。

如欲索取MBL的資料(包括周年報告),可登入以下網站:www.macquarie.com

本網站所載資料會隨時更改,而不作另行通知,如閣下欲取麥格理的資料,可直接聯絡本集團職員。

本網站所提供的內容和資料專為香港居民設計,並只提供香港市民使用,不適用於美國或其他國家之居民。本網站內容無意要約或唆使閣下購買證券、基金單位或其他投資工具(不論在參考條款上或在其他地方),但清楚表明上述意圖的個別段落則屬例外。

提供網站內容的基準 – 使用時請考慮個人風險
網站內容來自我們在所示日期時認為可靠之來源,且均以真誠提供。惟麥格理集團並無核實所有網站內容,故就閣下的目的而言,網站內容可能未必完整或準確。麥格理不會,亦沒有義務更新網站內容,或修正任何其後變為明顯失實之地方。網站內容所載的意見、預測及其他資料可予更改或刪除,而毋須作出通知。

任何指示價格報價、公開資料或分析是基於我們相信的假設及參數而預備的,不構成我們提出的意見。所用假設及參數並非唯一可以合理選擇到的,因此並不保證該類報價單、公開資料或分析為準確、完整或合理。我們不作陳述,亦不保證任何所示的指示表現或回報將來會實現。過去業績並不保證將來表現。網站內容來自我們在所示日期時認為可靠之來源,且均以真誠提供,然而,麥格理集團不作陳述,亦不保證網站內容在任何用途上均完整、可靠、準確、合時或適合,亦不為資料的準確程度、完整性及合時性負上責任,除非這是有關適用的的法律及/或法規所規定。

網站內容不構成要約及徵求要約,或作為任何合約的根據,以購買或銷售任何證券、貸款或其他工具。網站內容由麥格理集團所準備的資料編製而成,但不包括麥格理集團職員所知的資料。產品的過去業績並不保證或預測將來表現。

在法律最大許可的情況下,麥格理集團及其任何相關公司或其董事、高層職員、僱員或代理人不作陳述,亦不保證網站內容,或任何與本網站相連結的第三者網站,在任何用途方面均可靠、完整、合時及準確,對任何因任何形式(包括疏忽)由於網站內容的錯誤、失實、遺漏、或任何人士對網站內容的依賴而導致的損失或損毀,亦一概不會承擔責任或債務。

本使用條款的所有方面均受香港法例管限。

網站連結
本網站或載有連接非由麥格理集團管理的網站的連結。此等連結純為方便閣下取得更多關於市場上相關產品及機構的資訊。麥格理集團對此等網站的內容及所介紹的產品或服務,均無任何操控權,因此對此等網站的內容及所介紹服務或產品是否準確或合適,不作任何聲明。麥格理建議閣下自行向本網站述及或連接的第三者查詢。此外,載有第三者網站的連結,不應視為該第三者推介本網站。

本網站雖連接第三者管理的網站,但麥格理並非授權網站瀏覽者複製此等網站的任何內容,因該等內容可能屬他人的知識產權。

經由本網站接觸到的軟件應用
部分可經本網站連結下載的軟件程式屬於第三者的產品。閣下使用此等屬於第三者的軟件,須自負全責。此等軟件的使用,可能受軟件持有人訂出的使用條款約束。

在法律容許的所有範圍內,麥格理集團概不承擔經由本網站使用或下載任何軟件(不論是否屬於第三者)而引起的責任。麥格理集團並且對此等軟件不作任何聲明,也不提供任何保證,特別是在法律容許的所有範圍內,概不負責經由本網站使用或下載任何軟件(不論是否屬於第三者)而出現電腦病毒或任何其他後果所導致的任何損失(包括但不限於數據遺失、業務運作受干擾及盈利虧損)。

基本上市文件及補充上市文件
就有關MBL每次發行之認股證及/或牛熊證而言,認股證及/或 牛熊證之條款及條件以及發行商的財務與其他資料已載列於基本上市文件及相關之補充上市文件內。該等文件之英文版及中譯版見於本網站。

版權及商標
麥格理集團為本網站內容的版權持有人或獲准使用者。除非瀏覽內容所需或為法律容許,閣下在獲得麥格理集團的書面同意前,不可複製、改編、上載、連結、組幀、廣播、發放或以任何其他形式傳遞本網站的內容。

「麥格理」此名稱及所有相關商標(包括但不限於Holey Dollar標記)均為麥格理集團的商標。

公開利益
Macquarie Capital Limited(CE.No. AAC534) (“MCL”)為本網站提及上市股份有關的麥格理發行的認股證及/或牛熊證及/或交易期權的莊家及/或流通量提供者。 MCL及其相關公司或與以上實體有關的人士,可能就網站內容提及的證券、貸款或其他工具,或網站內容提及的發行商所發行的證券、貸款或其他工具,或相關衍生金融工具持有長倉或短倉。MCL可購買、銷售、做莊家或參與其他與該類發行人的證券、貸款或工具,或相關衍生工具有關的交易,及/或為網站內容所提及的發行人提供投資、信貸或其他服務。MCL有權為該等服務徵收或已徵收費用。

由於本網站的個別內容可能自在本網站刊載後一直沒有更新,任何由MCL公布的利益可能不能反映現況。

個人私隱
麥格理集團致力提供理想的環境,讓客戶安心享用最優質的金融服務。若想知悉本網站如何處理閣下使用本網站時留下的個人資料,請細閱私隱聲明

港交所價格
本網站所示有關不同系列認股證及/或牛熊證的價格/價值,乃根據港交所在所示時間通知MCL的有關證券的最後價格。MCL沒有核實本網站內所載資料,閣下在倚賴該資料時應獨立核實清楚。所示價格及價值可能會在港交所交易日期間,或交易日之間有所改變。真實價格/價值可能與資料編製時有所不同。在參閱本內容時,不同價格可能適用於閣下投資組合內、或閣下欲購買的認股證及/或牛熊證。在法律許可情況下,MCL、其任何相關實體或與該等實體相關的人員,均不保證網站內容可靠、準確或完整,對因本內容或其任何印刷品而導致或相關的損失或破壞,亦一概不會承擔任何責任,不論該等損失或破壞是否因疏忽或其他原因而起。

免責聲明
香港交易所資訊服務有限公司及/或其任何控股公司及/或附屬公司將盡力確保彼等所提供資料之準確性及可靠性,惟彼等並不擔保該等資料之準確性及可靠性,且概不會就因有關資料之任何不確或遺漏而引致之任何損失或損害承擔任何責任(不論是否與侵權行為、訂立契約或其他方面有關)。

繼續瀏覽
繼續瀏覽本網站其他任何部分,表示閣下同意已閱讀、明白及將遵守(不時更新的)使用條款,以及閣下將小心細閱本網其他部分的免責條款及通告。

私隱聲明

從閣下收集得來的個人資料
任何閣下透過本網站提供的個人資料會受到高度保密,只會用於閣下欲申請之服務,不會用於閣下沒有同意之用途。若閣下到本網站瀏覽、閱讀或下載資料,我們的系統會記錄該類活動。我們不能憑該類網站記錄辨認個別瀏覽人士,亦無意嘗試將記錄連繫至個別瀏覽人士。

Cookies 是什麼,如何使用?
Cookie 儲存了少量閣下瀏覽網站時的資料。這些資料由閣下電腦首次探訪網站伺服器時所提供。伺服器以文本檔案記錄這些資料,而這文本檔會儲存在閣下的硬碟內。若閣下再次瀏覽同一網站,伺服器會尋找有關cookie, 並根據所得資料組合自己。Cookie只能令網頁伺服器辨認出閣下用來瀏覽該網站的電腦,而不會辨認個別用戶。

很多瀏覽器一開始都會設定作接納cookies。閣下可重新設定瀏覽器,拒絕所有cookies, 或設定接納cookies 前先給予閣下警告。如閣下已設定瀏覽器接納cookies前先給予 警告,則閣下每遇到cookie前均會收到警告訊息。閣下可在瀏覽器內關閉以拒絕cookies。 我們通常利用cookies改善閣下下次瀏覽我們網站時的服務。

我們如何使用閣下的資料
麥格理資本股份有限公司、麥格理銀行有限公司及麥格理集團之其他公司(「麥格理」)擬使用閣下於本網頁提供之個人資料用作市場調查及分析,邀請閣下參加講座/研討會以及金融產品之市場推廣(如透過電郵發送產品資訊或將產品資訊郵寄致閣下提供之地址)和宣傳之用途。我們亦可能聘用(不論是在香港或其他地方)資料處理者(如我們委任之活動協辦代理或公關公司),以代麥格理處理個人資料。網頁管理者亦可能於管理網頁之過程中接觸到閣下之個人資料。資料之提供純屬自願性質。除非獲得閣下之同意,否則我們不能使用閣下之資料。 根據《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》,在提供有關個人資料後,閣下有權以書面形式要求查看、修改或停止使用閣下之個人資料,有關要求應以書面形式寄予香港中環港景街1號國際金融中心一期18樓,麥格理資本股份有限公司衍生工具部林先生收。我們將免費處理閣下之要求。

MCL獨家擁有此網站所收集的資料。從閣下收集得來的資料會用作市場推廣、策劃、發展及研究任何麥格理產品之用。我們不會將這些資料洩露至第三者,除非法律規定或獲法律授權。

若閣下選擇透過互聯網,向我們提供作通訊或郵寄章程、小冊子之用的個人資料,我們希望讓閣下知道我們如何使用該類資料。某些情況下,我們可能需要以電子郵件方式,郵寄包含閣下所申請服務的重要資訊的宣佈或最新資料予閣下。

閣下個人資料的安全
MCL 希望能保障閣下個人辨別資料的質素及完整性。 我們採用合適的保安方法及技術儲存收集所得資料,防止未獲授權人士使用該等資料, 確保資料用途正確。

其他網站連結
本網站包含其他網站的連結,MCL 不會為該類網站 的私隱政策或內容而負責。雖然我們致力保護閣下的個人資料,但 MCL 不能確保閣下透過互聯網傳送資料的安全,閣下需自行承擔後果。 我們收到閣下傳送過來的資料後,會盡最大努力確保資料在我們的系統內之安全。